Tag: karaoke

Karaoke and dancing event

Karaoke is back on the fourth Saturday of the month. Mark your calendar for another fun evening of singing and dancing on Saturday, April 8, and then again on Saturday, April 22, from 7:00 p.m.-? at Sun Lakes Country Club’s Pro Shop Lounge (Mulligan’s) located at 25425 S. Sun Lakes Blvd., Sun Lakes, AZ. The…

Karaoke and dancing

Mark your calendar for another fun evening of singing and dancing on Saturday, March 11, from 7:00 p.m.-? at Sun Lakes Country Club’s Pro Shop Lounge (Mulligan’s) located at 25425 S. Sun Lakes Blvd., Sun Lakes, AZ. The lounge will be serving food. There is no cover charge. If you have been to karaoke with…

Karaoke and dancing with Mr. B and the Blonde

Join us at Sun Lakes Country Club’s Pro Shop Lounge (Mulligan’s) on Saturday, February 11, from 7:00-? p.m. The lounge will be serving food. Mark your calendar for another fun evening of singing and dancing. If you have been to karaoke with Mr. B. & The Blonde, you know it’s much more than just singing…

Karoake and dancing

Karaoke and Dancing with Mr. B. & The Blonde “Double The Fun At” Phase One Sun Lakes located In The Pro Shop Lounge (Mulligan’s) Saturday, December 10 7 – ? The Lounge Will Be Serving Food. No Karaoke Saturday, December 24 Happy Holidays – Mark your calendar for a another fun evening of singing &…

Karaoke and dancing planned

Double the Fun at Sun Lakes Country Club’s Pro Shop Lounge (Mulligan’s) on Saturday, October 8 from 7:00-? p.m. and then again on Saturday, October 22 from 7:00-? p.m. The lounge will be serving food. Mark your calendar for another fun evening of singing and dancing. If you have been to karaoke with Mr. B.…

Karaoke and dancing planned

Double the Fun at Sun Lakes Country Club’s Pro Shop Lounge (Mulligan’s) on Saturday, September 10 from 7:00-? p.m. and then again on Saturday, September 24 from 7:00-? p.m. The lounge will be serving food. Mark your calendar for another fun evening of singing and dancing. If you have been to karaoke with Mr. B.…

Karaoke and dancing in August

Double the Fun at Sun Lakes Country Club’s Pro Shop Lounge (Mulligan’s) on Saturday, August 13 from 7:00-? p.m. and then again on Saturday, August 27 from 7:00-? p.m. The lounge will be serving food. Mark your calendar for another fun evening of singing and dancing. If you have been to karaoke with Mr. B.…

Karaoke and dancing with Mr. B & The Blonde

Double the Fun at Sun Lakes Country Club’s Pro Shop Lounge (Mulligan’s) on Saturday, June 11 from 7:00-? p.m. and then again on Saturday, June 25 from 7:00-? p.m. The lounge will be serving food. Mark your calendar for another fun evening of singing and dancing. If you have been to karaoke with Mr. B.…

Karaoke and dancing with Mr. B & The Blonde

Double the Fun at Sun Lakes Country Club’s Pro Shop Lounge (Mulligan’s) on Saturday, April 9 from 7:00-? p.m. and then again on Saturday, April 23 from 7:00-? p.m. The lounge will be serving food. Mark your calendar for another fun evening of singing and dancing. If you have been to karaoke with Mr. B.…

Karaoke and dancing

Double the Fun at Sun Lakes Country Club’s Pro Shop Lounge (Mulligan’s) on Saturday, March 12 from 7:00-? p.m. and then again on Saturday, March 26 from 7:00-? p.m. The lounge will be serving food. Mark your calendar for another fun evening of singing and dancing. If you have been to karaoke with Mr. B.…