Board of Directors 2021 Elections and New Officers

Layne Varney, General Manager

The Board of Directors elections are complete, with Jim Anderson, Chuck Heitbrink, Linda DiPalma, and Dirk Close all being elected to serve as directors. The board had an Organizational meeting Jan. 4, and elected officers for the new year: Steve Seel (President), Lisa Onyx (Vice President), Jim Anderson (Treasurer), and Chuck Heitbrink (Secretary).

We welcome the new board members and the new officers for 2021.