Board of Director elections

The 2019 Board of Director elections are completed. Tammy Bachofner and Dan Buescher were elected to serve on the Board. Congratulations! We would like to thank all of the candidates who have volunteered their time and effort to be willing to serve SunBird as a Director.

The 2019 Board of Directors:

Nancy Eckstein, President

Linda DiPalma, Vice President

Tammy Bachofner, Treasurer

Shirley Clark, Secretary

Dan Buescher

Gordon Lee

Bob Moren

We would also like to thank the Election Committee and many volunteers who helped organize and tally the votes.