Board of Director election results


The Board of Director election voting deadline was December 15. The votes were verified and tallied on December 18. Nancy Eckstein, Linda DiPalma and Robert Moren were elected to fill the three available positions on the Board. We sincerely appreciate all of the Board of Director candidates for being willing to serve our community and thank them for participating in the election, no matter the result. We also are appreciative of the Election Committee and volunteers for preparing and tallying all the ballots.