Tag: karaoke

Karaoke and Dancing with Mr. B and the Blonde

Double the fun at Phase One Sun Lakes located in the Pro Shop Lounge (Mulligans) Saturday, October 10, 7:00 p.m. until? Saturday, October 24, 7:00 p.m. until? The lounge will be serving food. Mark your calendar for another fun evening of singing and dancing. If you have been to Karaoke with Mr. B. and The…

Karaoke and dancing

Double the fun at Sun Lakes Country Club, located in the Pro Shop Lounge (Mulligan’s) on Saturday, September 12 from 7:00-? p.m. and on Saturday, September 26 from 7:00-? p.m. The lounge will be serving food. Mark your calendar for another fun evening of singing and dancing. If you have been to karaoke with Mr.…

Karaoke and dancing

Double the fun at Sun Lakes Country Club’s Mulligan’s located In the Pro Shop Lounge on Saturday, August 8 from 7:00-? p.m. and then again on Saturday, August 22 from 7:00-? p.m. The lounge will be serving food. Mark your calendar for another fun evening of singing and dancing. If you have been to karaoke…

Karaoke and dancing

Double the fun at Sun Lakes Mulligan’s located in the Pro Shop Lounge on Saturday, July 11 from 7:00-? p.m.; then join us again on Saturday, July 25 from 7:00-? p.m. The lounge will be serving food. Mark your calendar for another fun evening of singing and dancing. If you have been to karaoke with…

Karaoke and dancing

Double the fun at Mulligan’s located in the Pro Shop Lounge of Sun Lakes Country Club, 25425 S. Sun Lakes Boulevard on Saturday, June 13 from 7:00-? p.m. and come again on Saturday, June 27 from 7:00-? p.m. The lounge will be serving food. Mark your calendar for another fun evening of singing and dancing.…

Karaoke and Dancing

Come and “double the fun” at Sun Lakes Country Club located in the Pro Shop lounge on Saturday, April 11 from 7:00-? p.m. and again on Saturday, April 25 from 7:00-? p.m. The lounge will be serving food. Mark your calendar for another fun evening of singing and dancing. If you have been to karaoke…

Karaoke and dancing with Mr. B and the Blonde

Come and “double the fun” at Sun Lakes Country Club located in the Pro Shop lounge on Saturday, March 14 from 7:00-? p.m. and again on Saturday, March 28 from 7:00-? p.m. The lounge will be serving food. Mark your calendar for another fun evening of singing and dancing. If you have been to karaoke…

Karaoke and dancing

Enjoy karaoke and dancing with Mr. B. & The Blonde – double the fun at Sun Lakes Country Club Pro Shop Lounge on Saturday, February 14 from 7:00-? p.m.; and Saturday, February 28 from 7:00-? p.m. The lounge will be serving food. Mark your calendar for a another fun evening of singing and dancing. If…

Karaoke and dancing

Double the fun at Sun Lakes Country Club in the Pro Shop Lounge on Saturday, January 10 from 7:00-? p.m. and then again on Saturday, January 24 from 7:00-? p.m. The lounge will be serving food. Mark your calendar for another fun evening of singing and dancing. If you have been to karaoke with Mr.…

Karaoke and dancing

Double the fun at the Sun Lakes Country Club Pro Shop (Sandy’s Place). Karaoke and dancing will be November 8 and November 29 at the newly remodeled Pro Shop from 7:00-? p.m. located on Sun Lakes Blvd., Sun Lakes. Mark your calendar for another fun evening of singing and dancing. If you have been to…